Warning – Graphical Content

Welcome to my blog…really glad to have you here!  Here I chronicle my journey to have a child.  I am writing it to remind myself of the details of the journey, to solicit support and to hopefully provide support to others on a similar journey.  Some of the content may be graphic and probably too much information, so be warned and read at your own risk 🙂

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kel
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 10:45:47

    There is nothing that’s too graphic for me 😉 I look forward to watching as you conceive, carry and bring to life a child!

    Ironically enough I just ended any chance I have of bringing another life into the world – and it sounds like many of the same tests were done (internal ultrasound to check out my womb, blood work to see if I am menopausal, etc)

    Reply

    • Natalie
      Oct 20, 2010 @ 11:12:07

      Oh Kel…I didn’t know that’s what your surgery was. How very ironic that we’ve both been going through similar tests, just from opposite ends of intention. Thanks for reading x.

      Reply

  2. Jeanette
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 14:59:42

    Nothing will be too graphic for me 🙂 Glad you’re writing about it.

    Reply

  3. Sharon
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 22:22:29

    Not too much infor for me, either. I wish you all the success in the world!

    Reply

  4. Cyn
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 12:45:46

    well YEEHAW!!!!! Movement in a positive direction on this matter!! I am glad you didnt give up:) and I cant wait for the adventure to start 🙂
    Love you guys !

    Reply

  5. Samantha
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 11:44:07

    Awesome my friend. I am so excited for you that things are going right. I wish for you only the best experiences on this journey!!!..

    Reply

  6. charms2512
    Oct 25, 2010 @ 03:20:26

    With you each step of the way! Graphic or not!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

