HSG Test Booked

My HSG test has been booked for 2:15pm Monday 10/25.  Both hubby and myself need to take an antibiotic twice a day for 10 days, starting the day before.  And then I have to take painkillers the day of.

I’m a bit scared of this test.  Not because I have any fears about issues with my tubes (note my previous post about my strange borderline arrogance-confidence), but because I’ve been warned about how uncomfortable/painful it will be.  I wish it were here already so I could just get it over with!

No news on donors yet.  We’re dragging our feet…so scared of making the wrong choice.

Leave a Reply

